Cart 0
Nazareth: From The Beginning

Nazareth: From The Beginning


Nazareth: From The Beginning


Formed in Scotland in 1968, Nazareth became an international sensation in the mid 70s with the release of their hard rock revamp of "Love Hurts", a ballad originally performed by the Everly Brothers. "Nazareth: From The Beginning" is a collection of rare and unreleased performances, hit music video compilations and a memorabilia gallery narrated by the band's original guitarist Manny Charlton.

BBC Sight & Sound Concert
1. Introduction By Manny Charlton
2. Telegram
3. Razamanaz
4. I Want To Do Everything For You
5. Night Woman
6. Born To Love
7. Love Hurts
9. Expect No Mercy
10. This Flight Tonight
11. Whiskey Drinkin' Woman
12. Hair Of The Dog
13. Encore: Teenage Nervous Breakdown

Bonus Features:
14. Place In Your Heart (1977)
15. Shot Me Down (1977)
16. Whatever You Want (1977)
17. May The Sun Shine (1978)
18. Holiday (1980)
19. Dream On (1980)
20. Animals (1980)

Bonus Features:

Share this Product