Cart 0
Live In Concert CD

Live In Concert CD by Delfonics


Live In Concert CD

From the Box:

1. Intro - Ready Or Not, Here I Come

2. When You Get Right Down To It

3. Break Your Promise

4. Love Won't Let Me Wait

5. My Girl

6. Just My Imagination

7. For The Love (I Give You)

8. La La - Means I Love You

9. Let's Fall In Love

10. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind)

11. Over And Over

12. I'm Sorry

13. Somebody Loves You

Share this Product