Cart 0
High Profile CD

High Profile CD by Tony Bennett


High Profile CD

From the Box:

1. Chicago

2. Jeepers Creepers

3. I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plans

4. With Plenty of Money and You

5. Anything Goes

6. Life Is a Song

7. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face

8. Growing Pains

9. Poor Little Rich Girl

10. Are You Havin' Any Fun

Share this Product