Cart 0
Doin' What I Gotta Do

Doin' What I Gotta Do by Doug E. Fresh


Doin' What I Gotta Do

From the Box:

1. D.O.A. (Introduction)
2. Bustin' Out (On Funk)
3. Get Fresh Crew
4. Back In The Dayz
5. If I Was Your Man
6. Come In From The Rain
7. I Need My Woman Tonight
8. Check It Out
9. History (Interlude)
10. Imagine Me Just Pumpin' It Up
11. You Make Me Wanna "Shout"
12. Money Grip
13. There's Nothing Better
14. I Love Myself
15. No
16. Vida Mia
17. Peace To New York

Share this Product